Meredith Teaching Award


Patrick W. Berry has  been named  one of this year’s Meredith Teaching Recognition Award recipients. This award is given annually to a small number of non-tenured faculty members across the university. 


Outstanding TA


Congratulations to Tamara Bassam Issak, doctoral candidate in the Composition and Cultural Rhetoric program, for being awarded a 2016 Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award.  The award is given to approximately the top 4% of all TAs campus wide. 


The Class of 2016! / Alumni News


The Class 0f 2016: Kyle Basedow, Ivy Burruto, AbbyLeigh Charbonneau, Morgan Conover, Bodeline Dautruche, Quinn Fitzpatrick, Caleigh Gran, Arianna Greenbaum, Patrick Griffin, Samantha Harrington, Courtney Hytower, Lauren Keller, Mavis Lee, Matthew Rhodin, Eric Riter, Ian Romaker, Nina Rondon, Madison Schleicher, Nicole Shapiro, John Turner, Tess Wilkerson. More

Also, April alumni news.